Skip to content

Seven Tigers Selected To NFF Hampshire Honor Society

The National Football Foundation & College Hall of Fame (NFF) announced today the members of the 2023 NFF Hampshire Honor Society, which is comprised of college football players from all divisions of the NCAA, NAIA and sprint football who each maintained a cumulative 3.2 GPA or better throughout their college careers.

An elite group of more than 1,700 players from 328 colleges and universities will be honored as members as the Society celebrates its 17th year.

Cole AubreyHenry ByrdDylan ClassiMatthew JesterWill PowersConnor Scaglione and Zachary Zambrano will be representing Princeton on this list.

Nominated by their respective schools, members of the NFF Hampshire Honor Society must have completed their final year of playing eligibility in Fall 2022, attained a minimum undergraduate cumulative GPA of 3.2 (4.0 scale), met all NCAA/NAIA-mandated progress towards degree requirements, and been starters or significant contributors throughout the 2022 season.